The ENGAGE Stakeholder Advisory Board (SAB) formed

The ENGAGE Stakeholder Advisory Board (SAB) was formed with the members:

  • Dr. Clara Carpeggiani, Italian National Research Council, Italy
  • Dr. Jason Chilvers, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Igor Gogora, representative of the local community of Kalna nad Hronom, member of Group of European Municipalities with Nuclear Facilities (GMF), Slovakia
  • Mrs. Ciara McMahon, Environmental Protection Agency, Ireland
  • Mrs. Yeonhee Hah, OECD-NEA

The first meetings with the SAB members took place in March 2018. The feedback and ideas exchanged will be used to improve the ENGAGE research methodology.